Welcome!

To anyone and everyone reading this – hi, welcome to my blog!

Disclaimer: I am in no way a journalist or professional blogger/writer; just a recent college graduate wanting to take up a new hobby.

For those who don’t know me, give me one minute and you will then know everything you need to know about me:

  • Born in Colorado // Live in Ohio
  • TWENTY FUN!!! definitely still a kid at heart though
  • Recent college graduate from Ohio University – OU OH YEAH!!
  • Studied Retail Merchandising and Fashion Product Development (I love clothes)
  • Hobbies include eating, sleeping, shopping, traveling, and keeping up with all my fav celebs/bloggers via social media <33
  • My favorite place I have been to thus far is Italy – Milan, Rome, Fiesole, Cinque Terre, and Florence are just a few of my fav cities
  • I absolutely love food but I’m also the pickiest eater on the planet, oops!
  • I am the second oldest child out of nine kids

To be honest, I have no idea where this blog will go. For all I know, no one will read this and I’ll just be talking to myself (but what else is new). But for those of you who choose to read each and every post, you’re in for a treat!! Get ready to read about food, friends, fashion, adventures, and advice from me to you. Welcome to LivinLikeKenny!

Until next time….

Kenny xoxo

Leave a Reply

